You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You should not Invest all your money in One Coin (Steem, Bitcoin, Ethereum ): Diversification + Patience are important

in #education6 years ago

I must confess this to be the best post I have seen today. I totally agree with what @charles1 is saying here. I would have been in a big shit by now because at some point last year when bitcoin hit $18k, I used almost everything in my bank account and got volumes of BTC, imagine what would have been my fate now if not for diversification. I had to calculatively trade some selective altcoins like WABi that gave me 10× and I was able to recover back my investment.

Man, permit me to resteem and follow you, my followers need to see this too.
Bravo.

Sort:  

Great to learn tha you diversified ..I wish you more success and permission granted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36