You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Thinking about Homeschooling My Son - What About Socialization? School Used Fluoride Rinse on Him Without my Consent

in #education7 years ago

I see, so you are saying its effervescent like this video below?!?!?

I spoke to a few parents today about this and I am going to homeschool or cyber school him starting January. He can get his socialization from his Karate, soccer and football along with his Greek and Italian schooling. I guess because he is a little older 12 and isn't shy I will not worry about him being introverted. I wanted to get some references because I know two families who homeschooled their kids and one is a hermit while the other is a socially active kid. I guess it all depends on the parents and the child too. Thanks for your input.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38