My Experience on campus programs (part 1)

in #education6 years ago

Education is very important for us, when someone have Education the person able develops himself, knows his identity, matures his personality and becomes a useful person for others. Without education someone will difficulty got some job. For example to be a Doctor, Teacher, Police ect. I want to tell my experience when I followed campus program that is KPM. KPM is one program from campus that always done every years. basically the college student that six term will followed this program. The aimed of KPM to prepare the colleges student to become scholar of development which intellectuality, recognize a problem that happen and solve the problem, and the last developed knowledge and implement our knowledge, skills to the people who needed.
I was studying in university in aceh, precisely in the city of langsa, I was studying at samudra university. Actually my campus was inaugurated into a state-level college in 2013 ago. I am majoring in mathematics and currently I am 6th semester. I followed the program KPM three months ago. The placed of KPM that we are following in kute panang village central Aceh. We have 9 people from different majors. We do not know each other, but when I met them I feel comfortable and happy. We done program KPM for 1 month.
I am a student of faculty teacher training and education, of course the program that I will do is related in education, one of the programs that I will do was to teach students in primary school. In the village most use the language of aceh, and the problem I faced I can not speak aceh language, I think positively. And then I asked the geucik / reje. because it will difficulty when I teach them in the language but the students do not understand. What kinds language that mostly used the children in daily life. And the Geuchick/Reje said they speak aceh in daily life but they also able speak bahasa. pack whether the children sd can speak Indonesian, And then im really surprised because they are bilingual. The mother tounge is aceh and the second language is the language.
In my first day. I taught English to the students because at the day the schedule English lesson and art and culture. I am happy because the students accept me as well as good. When I finished to teach them. I persuade them sings a songs. My experience when I taught them unforgotable. I cant describe my feelings when taught them. Some students are naughty. But I can handle that with approach in teaching learning. the students have a good future. They are spirit in learning. I believe that they will be a leader and success person in the future.
kpm.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rasyidgnwns! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @rasyidgnwns! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36