You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years Birthday Celebration of @SchoolForSDG4 with @Sircork @Velimir @Pennsif

in #education6 years ago

your welcome and no problem. I am still extremely busy. My wife is getting better, but the disabled lady we care for is now bedridden. She could live for days, or weeks. No one can say. Just trying to keep her comfortable and be there for her. Not sure if she recognizes me anymore.

Glad to see things moving forward for the two programs you are involved with.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about her condition. I don't know what will be best for her now. did you talk with doctor about her? It looks really hard time for you. But thanks for the good news about your wife health. I hope everything will turn positive. Take care of yourself too. I will stay in touch to know about both of them and I pray for them.

Thank you. Yes doctors were very forthcoming. The emergency room doctors were the same as who treated my wife. The when she was admitted her main doctor was the same one my wife had. I had a good rapport with them. Now we wait and let nature take it's course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36