You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Openly homeschooling my son through Steemit

in #education7 years ago

Great post mate!
The education system is actually one of the worst things that is happening too humanity and it is disguised as a solution.
In truth it was designed to create work forces. Because people were indoctrinated to be work forces they work all the time, thus parents don't have time to homeschool because they are working all the time and the cycle repeats it self.
The only time school can be good is with REALLY bad parents. Otherwise just looking around the internet all day is going to give a much more useful and real education than school.
Its great to see people openly embracing and communicating about homeschooling here on Steemit. The more the better!
Lets show people how happy and successful a close and interment family can be!

Sort:  

What a cute child! Cutie Esteban 😚

He certainly is. And hopefully he will be a part of the next exciting generation to challenge the current system!

Many thanks for your great words here. I am so pleased I am not alone in the way that I think about this subject.

You are not, in fact I encourage and support you to share as much about such things as possible. It is of great importance to humanity.
I am starting to write about how misguided the parent/child relationship has become and how diabolical the education system is. Its at the core foundation of who everyone is.

Please send me a private message in steemit.chat when u post further articles on this subject. I would like to read and support you with an up & resteem :)

ok I wil TRY and keep that in mind!
I truly appreciate the interest and support regardless!
Have you seen any of the posts I have made about it so far?

I can link a couple instead if u want, just wondering if u had seen any.

I haven't. It really hard to follow so many people!

hahahahaha oh I know!
I use every bit of extra time I have to try and read all the open tabs of steemit articles I was interested in......HAHAHAHHAA

Yes, it can quickly get overwhelming here.

Having looked at your account I remember you from a few months back. Love your work brother! You are going on my autovoter for now while I have limited time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26