You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even Monkeys fall from trees 원숭이 도 나무 에서 떨어진다

in #education7 years ago

I just found The Groovy School a couple of days ago. I’m excited to try it out and learn something! I’m hoping to be able to keep up with it and write a post everyday, even if it’s a short one, but I guess I’ll just do my best! :)

Sort:  

You are totally welcome to drop in @powellx5.

You don't have to write anything. If you have a post in the same subject area then feel free to drop a link in the comments. If you comment on any groovy school post then I will upvote you and at the end of the week send something to your wallet.

If you upvote other comments or upvote the post then you become a teacher. It should be a lot of fun. Posting something everyday will be great for you but you don't have to do it just for Groovy school. Have fun and interact. I am so glad to meet you here.

Oh, I see. I just misunderstood! Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51