You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Guitar: A Aeolian

in #education6 years ago

Thanks for the great support. Really made a big difference vs my avg. On another topic youtube gave @zero21mill crap about music he had permission to use while doing his vlog. Now he is using his own music. This is his latest. Besides hearing his tunes and topic of the day you will see some of the town he and I live.

Sort:  

Looks pretty cool. Good to get the truth out of youtube. Hoping to maybe make it down to Bonnaroo maybe we could grab a beer or play some hands of poker

That would be great. To my shame had not attended Bonnaroo yet. As I age I see fewer and fewer band names I know. Still I should not let that stop me. Would be great to meet up.

Hoping to get into animation here at somepoint, so if you need any and I get the skills let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65