You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit By Apasen International and phoenix primary and secondary school at @SchoolForSDG4

in #education7 years ago

I seen you in Steemchat, and I am glad i came to read your article. I remember spending time with an autistic youth, and I have always been almost envious of how happy they can be. Sure, it is a long and hard road. I think many feel worse about an autistic persons' plight than even they do. Good read man! What you do is noble, kind, and very necessary. Much love!

Sort:  

So amazing. thank you very much for your visit my work and comment with your experience. We need to help them as a mean of responsibility and the are not different but not less then us. you can read about more about my school work from @SchoolForSDG4

Absolutely! And it is you sir who deserves to be paid like a football player. We live in a world where honor and Noble practice isn't rewarded. And I don't think you would argue that you can learn as much from them as they can from you, and more often than not they are an innocent and intense pleasure to be around. I appreciate you and your chosen pursuit my friend. I honestly tip my 🎩 to you.

This is also true that teachers if paid like this can't be a noble profession because all profession can't be measured by financial value. Though in our countries, most private school teachers are paid $25 monthly for 6-8 hours of teaching. They also sign papers so they can't search for any other job. So people come in teaching by choice not by chance.

It is not true for all schools, govt. schools pays more . In my school I changed the slave system but I can't pay more than I earn. so Hope steemit reward will help me. Thanks again friend. people who understand the value of work are always kind man. you made me happy. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36