Taking initiative to teach the students how are unable to pay fee

in #education6 years ago

Hello everybody, my today’s post is about my passion and also about my goal of life.
I'm one of such people who believes that just as food, education is also a necessity for us. It gives shape to life and it is the basic need of everyone. My biggest aim in my life is to give education to those who can not buy this.

In my society where I live or I belong from the education is quite expensive. If you want the quality of education you have to pay highly for it, otherwise just stick to your skills. Not even in on high levels as university level but also in school level the more you pay your child will have more opportunity to learn.

In such conditions, it is very difficult for poor men or a housewife or lower men to send their child to an expensive school for such opportunity education. Although the Govt. has established the schools to meet such levels it is difficult for parents to meet their educational needs. So they have to arrange tutor, and also have to pay for it.
I'm in view, that education should be for everyone, all so for them who can not pay, for that purpose I have established an academy house, where I provide educational services for small children.here is a pic of my cute sweet students



It is on starting level at this time, but I want to extend it on a big level.
I think I can tell you more about these children. some of them are absent while I'm posting this to you.


Here is a picture of beautiful girl Her name is Noor Fatima.

She is a very intelligent student.She read in Nursery class.But her father income is very poor and he has a large family to support.


Here is a picture of a sweet boy, His name is M-Usman

He is also a very intelligent student. He read in Prep Class and they also belong to a poor family.




I hope you like my post and I feel glad to share this post with you. From my core of heart, I want to help these students and I will surely gonna do something special for them



Here is the link of my page like please and share it and like it with others

https://www.facebook.com/Graphics-Channel-151412682234319/


Here is the link of my youtube channel "Graphics Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSQy1JJthJG3l0MI6RR4Rew/featured?view_as=subscriber


Please Like it share it and also subscribe it

I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work. I surely gonna rock-on the steemit


Please share your valuable feedback about this post. So in future, I will make better as I can. Thanks for your precious time to reading this post


Regards: Nida Sahar
CEO of "Graphics Channel, Rainbow Warriors, Cross Technology"

Fiverr profile

https://www.fiverr.com/aqib_ashiq

Facebook Profile
https://www.facebook.com/aqib.ashiq.31

Upwork Profile
https://www.upwork.com/o/profiles/users/_~0169657518d328561e/

Sort:  

Tell more about your students. Have you considered adding a Facebook page with information about your work with the children? That would inform a large audience about your work and maybe even get them to follow you on STEEMIT. Teaching children is a wonderful profession!

Will

yes, I have a profile on facebook but unfortunately, I could not manage the time due to following activities!
But these students are from poor family and I want to teach them. Even their parent can't afford their school fee as well. They request me a lot to teach our child's because they know that the standard and quality of knowledge that I have give them. They also got good positions as well in the school. But I want to become good steemain so that I can help them.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Nida Sahar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have been upvoted by the @sndbox-alpha! Our curation team is currently formed by @jeffbernst, @bitrocker2020, @jrswab & @teachblogger . We are seeking posts of the highest quality and we deem your endeavour as one of them. If you want to get to know more, feel free to check our blog.

How can I be a part of you sir @sndbox-alpha

Congratulations @nida-sahar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54