You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-3

in #education6 years ago

Wonderful answer. So much easier when I understand the circumstances. Education is not a priority there and the children must help to support their families. Your 50/50 ratio is good. I hope that we all can help more students reach higher levels of education. Your job is not an easy one as learning is difficult when a child is hungry or worried about having to leave their friends to go to work. Bless you my friend and thank you for answering my questions. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Thank you. Actually, some situations are very normal for our country and abnormal for developed countries. When people see kids at a restaurant for work, we think its normal. And this cycle of poverty become reality without education. Even I offer free but still can't make their family to support them and send them school instead work. I am sure we can support them. Their stories can't be untold. The hot meal and fruits program also help me to ensure aregular attandance of these kids. So nice to have you as support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65