You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even Monkeys fall from trees 원숭이 도 나무 에서 떨어진다

in #education7 years ago

everyone makes mistakes, even masters.

This reminds me of a quote by Michelangelo

If people knew how hard I worked to get my mastery, it wouldn't seem so wonderful at all.

I think he meant exactly what you are saying here.. ;)

Sort:  

Hahaha. We are all monkeys falling out of trees. I'm barely getting markdown and now my computer refuses to upload any IPFS.... Ahhhh! Good grief SKY! @mineopoly is spelling writing with writting and thousands of others. But that's OK.

Thank you for encouraging me with Michelangelo really the quote of the day. No one knows how many posts we deleted trying to make one decent post.

I do like your style @moderndayhippie very relaxed method of blogging. Just take a deep breath and keep swimming. I'm with you all the way brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52