You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years Birthday Celebration of @SchoolForSDG4 with @Sircork @Velimir @Pennsif

in #education6 years ago

"The kindness of human shows how genuine human they are" I find this phrase totally true, Helping people is an act that improves the quality of life in general. But in addition to being a good action, these efforts directly and immediately benefit the person who performs them, a generous person of heart is an emotionally rich, happy and happy person.
When you volunteer with the pure intention of helping others without expecting anything in return, there is a feeling of satisfaction and even joy that enriches you. The sensitivity is refined, the heart grows and the ingenuity is sharpened, achieving that in the end everyone benefits.

Actually when you help others, you are helping yourself. The attitude of caring for others creates a situation that strengthens the character and improves self-esteem for having been able to contribute to the good of others.In addition, when a person gives his time with sacrifice and dedication, it is because he is generous, with values ​​and sense of responsibility. But he also learns many things, surrounds himself with equally noble people and forgets or puts in his proper place, his own difficulties.

If one gives his time he does not stay with less, on the contrary it is multiplied and enriched, a mathematical rule difficult to explain. Giving is an act that brings positive energy to people, in addition to bringing light to the world we live. By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!
P.S. If you need some kind of design for your account, I'm at your service ♥

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment and kind words. I will check your profile of course. See you around. It is great to have your support to the kids. I am so glad to receive it.

I will always support all the noble causes that help others, I believe it is in our hands to make the world a better place and clearly you do it

You are not only a beautiful woman but also have a beautiful soul. I work to achieve SDGs, which is called Sustainable Development Goals. My wish is to see our next generation find a sustainable world without war, hunger, lack of education and opportunities. But to be honest action is more important than words and that's why I share what I do every day with my community. I am so happy that world can see me via steemit and they value my content and voice. I feel more confident to start my mornings. have a good day.

I completely share what you say, in fact a few days ago I wrote a post about that, about my perspective on society and how the change is in us, that together we can really change the world. I also have my own initiative, as you may have read in my introductory post (I buy food to the dogs of my community) people simply leave them in oblivion and forget that they, as we feel fear, hunger, sadness, pain , cold and heat and the worst of all is that they have no voice, they can not ask for help ... That is why I have decided to put my life's purposeof being their voice, their hope and their defender.
I'm glad that the world is not so lost and that there are still good-hearted people like you. It's really a pleasure for me to have found you here, I hope we can maintain contact for a long time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65