Sex education for a fire extinguisher

in #education5 years ago

c5pm6mg677.jpg

Now I'm beginning to realize why my childhood dream at age three was to become a firefighter 🚒. I still remember the day we visited the fire station for a kindergarten fieldtrip. I was so excited sitting in the front seat of a fire engine I wet my pants.

So many years have passed and now even fire extinguisher s are getting sex education with detailed instructions.

I showed my wife this poster and asked her about it. She liked the part where you hold with one hand and hose with the other. She said they didn't have saftey posters like that back when she was in school.

Thanks to advancements in education our fire extinguishers now hose in safety.

@mineopoly

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

They seem more interested in teaching children how to use emergency equipment. If only the could get people to respond to fire alarm drills.

Posted using Partiko Android

There are too many false alarms here. I cannot say the country is doing its best to prepare for safety emergencies. Safety prevention seems to come in waves here.

Howdy sir mineopoly! lol! That is too funny, great job of noticing that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84