You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No "shoulds", "have-tos", or "musts"!!! Growing a Life of Freedom - Empowered and Immersed in Unconditional Love!

in #education7 years ago

This is totally the right way. I approve one hundred percent. I get so tired of other parents telling me to give my kid ultimatums and make her conform to a set routine. There is nothing quite as good for a child add learning through play! Top notch post!

Sort:  

Discipline them!!! Make them behave!!! Make them have manners!! Turn them into somebody!!! Arrrrgh!! Sigh!!!

I imagine a world full of joyous, laughing, expressive, inspired playful, passionate, genius people--big and small. No wonder we are drawn to play together @meesterboom. Let's play some more! I appreciate your acknowledgement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46