You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the Learn & Earn Initiative

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Yesssss, love seing separate entry :)

Tuesday - did u learn it during writing our PHC contest entry?
Thursday - what exactly do you mean by it..like..that you should have bought more monsters in the beginning?

Regarding growing this Learn and earn thing....I tried @curie and they said they don't accept new contests for sponsorship...at the same time, there's not soo many participants so it's actually not urgent to increase the pool...butIm not sure what shoudl be first haha, to have a loot of participants and then increase the pool..or increase the pool to attract new people...probably the second one..but yeah, since Im back from Greece, Im somehow unmotivated to do anything regarding Steemit and my real work...starting to concentrate more on private life plans..let's see :) Thanks for an entry, Champ!

Edit: I've just decided I'll be resteeming the top tier posts, goingto edit it in my original post :) Could u maybe do the same? Haha thx!!

Sort:  

That's a good thought, of course. You don't have to increase what you put in, I mean it's up to the community to help. But don't bother if it takes a lot of time. We can just do our best and results should someday come.

Yeah, about Thursday, I mean I knew this card was broken and under priced when it first came out - the Ruler of the Seas, to be precise. But I also feared it might meet an early change and then drop. And since the investment looked big for someone like me with not that much Steem, I made only a couple of purchases and I hurried to sell back. Next day it was triple.

One does always learn. But, well, when it comes to risk it is also always... risky ;)

Ohh Im not good with this new cards at all, it's way too many of them for me to keep track of haha :D well, still better than not investing anything at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72