You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning and Earning week 4

in #education6 years ago

Hahah such a cool entry :))

laptop was acting like a recalcitrant donkey

NIce that you've found the solution...also the 51 - 51 got me laughing, nice technology they have if they got it soo right :D

Ive seen pumping iron cca 4 years ago duuring my "bodybuilder" phase haha :D I loved the ending when they were sitting in the back of the bus :D Great film and great entry into L&E :) resteemed as well!

Sort:  

Thanks Matko!

I see you're right back on the software coal-face.
'Variant variables' - sheesh! I remember being aghast that in a whole bunch of languages variables can't vary. C'mon people - don't call it a horse if it's a cow..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59