You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Schools FAIL So Many Children -- The "Animal School" Analogy

in #education7 years ago

Thank You for your post, it was very timely. I cried through the video. My precious 13 yo grandson goes to one of the toughest schools in our city and I don't mean intellectually the children there come from difficult backgrounds. He is a quiet child but apparently tried to fit in and not having the street smarts of others unfortunately today it caught up with him and he is going to be expelled. It is bitter sweet because now he will be home schooled in a much safer environment. Please pray that expulsion is all that happens.

Sort:  

I'm so sorry Mary. I teared up a bit during the video too, so I can see how it would affect you so much with your grandson going through all of that right now.

I hope that his trouble is over and glad that he has an opportunity to be homeschooled now.

Thank you, your prayers will be greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47