You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #8] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education6 years ago

Well, thanks. As of now I don't know what's going to happen. I had a few attempts some years ago and I quit each time. Persistent was an alien word to the young me, sadly.

Amazing you achieved that with a cell phone.

I don't know about a second tier yet. Does it take total or monthly?

Sort:  

Total. It took me 1,5 year and almost 1,000 uploaded photos to reach that milestone. After that, you will get 33 cents for a subscription download instead of 25 cents and the other rates for single, on demands photos etc. also increase. But you are a great photographer. You can reach that in just a few months I think.

Really grateful for the encouragement, @phortun. You know, a person feels only as great as one feels... eh... great. Which is not much right now, tough times. But such words mean so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47