You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #6] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education6 years ago

It was a week of festivities and fullness... Let's see if I learned anything:

  1. Monday - five to six hours on the train pass very quickly when your mind is busy having fun;

  2. Tuesday - I enjoy reading books at night, even if they contain lessons which I will probably not use. It was my brother's Basics of Programming with C# student's book;

  3. Wednesday - yes, we can still make a fire and toast some edibles in the hills during winter;

  4. Thursday - the Sun rises at approximately 122 degrees south east at Pomorie on the Black Sea coast. It was cloudy anyway;

  5. Friday - I learned what the westernmost part of my hometown looks like.

... I should stop here. Things to be, places to do...

Have some great learning next year! We love it!

Sort:  

Haha man you really had a blast in that train, taking those pics right? :D oh wow, so you're turning into a fellow programmer? I'm actually opposite, I don't like to put stuff in my mind which I'm not actively interested in. Happy new year and thx for the entry :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29