You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even Monkeys fall from trees 원숭이 도 나무 에서 떨어진다

in #education7 years ago

A splendid post, as usual! I have an idea for you, btw, for next week's "Wisdom" post... Do you know the incredible work of Khalil Gibran called "The Prophet" ... It is a very short book and available for free online. Definitely read that! I'm sure you'll have material for the next 100 Mondays! ;)

Sort:  

I might have to read that just because my name is so similar! 😉

Great to see you have now leveled up to become a teacher. This is a great example of interaction in community. Thank you @khaleelkazi.

I will look at it @mandelsage and include one. I also encourage you to write a post about the book and link it here. Then I will resteem it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52