A day in exam without preparation

in #education6 years ago

I'm studying mechanical engineering in my nearest college and I had completed my 2 years of study with a lot of entertainment and fun with friends.
After completing those days,I had got many unforgettable moments like birthday celebrations,exam days etc,.
But,I had got an experienced by without being prepared for exam and attended it as a time pass and I had got another idea about that exam.
In previous examinations,I had atleast an initial idea about basic concepts or I take any other bit papers for examinations and any other ideas for it.
For problematic subjects,I have those idea.But for theoretical subjects,I had a special interest on it and I will try my best for understanding concepts and writing some sentences with those concepts easily.
But,today I had got a different experienced by without any basic idea about concepts for the first time in my life
I had a chance for getting pass in this exam.But,it is not enough to increase my overall grade in my course.
So,I had planned to leave this exam and prepare well for the next semester for clearing this exam.

Sort:  

Congratulations @manam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @manam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66