Sort:  

This should be used as a Public Service Announcement. And hey, just in time for Back To School! LOL!

Your timing is spot on! Lol!

But please leave your brains at home, we have a strict policy against them...

All offenders will be _____________ 😏

Don't ask questions because we might fail you for it. Just sit quietly and obey all our orders.

Be like Sally. Be exactly like Sally. But don't copy her- we want you to be unique!

haha when I was in theatre school, the teacher directing a play I was in wanted me to act it out like the girl who had the same role. We all shared a role and would alternate during performance. 14 girls, 7 roles. He kept criticising me and berating me that I wasn't like the other girl enough. I got fed up. The night before Opening, during dress rehearsal, I played my way. The chairman of the Theatre program told me that I had never performed that well before and that I had nailed it . Since then, I remember that moment of how being different and unique helped me achieve something, if ever I waver and wonder if I should fold back into the mold of sameness.

Great story.

Keep being you , you are the one who is best at it anyway ;)

Back to school, don't forget the matches!

Can't believe he wasn't charged, sounds dangerous!

Glad his brain is more engaged these days :)

I think it's because there were payoffs or something, I don't think the school wanted attention... I know the admin was funneling money- it was finally released later. I was friends with three of the "good" teachers, and they were trying to start a change, even tho severely outnumbered.

Let's just say the new principal absolutely hated me. I was born without a filter ;)

😁 #nofilter - great to have people like you around, especially when they are on side!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50