You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence Basics - Reinforcement Learning, Inverse Reinforcement Learning and Cooperative Inverse Reinforcement Learning

in #education6 years ago

I myself have recently starting learning learning, to apply it to few particle physics problems I am after. I find your article very interesting, well written, and it is a bit sad no one but bots commented it.

Please consider joining us on the steemstem discord server. A steemstem comment with the links should appear in no time... yes, I know, another bot (:p).

Sort:  

Thanks for the support! It’s much appreciated. I still believe that maybe in time more human beings than bots will engage on my articles. I have already joined the discord, it’s just that I’m not really active on them since there are too many discord servers and too little time to engage on them...I prefer the on-chain interaction:).

Which learning models have you been studying?

I really started with the basics. I am following the Caltech course by Y. Abu-Mostafa, but am progressing very slowly as I am doing too many things at the same time. I want to go to the neutral network part, but understanding everything in all details. Not just downloading tensorflow and playing with it as a black blox if you see what I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65