You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even Monkeys fall from trees 원숭이 도 나무 에서 떨어진다

in #education7 years ago

I like to think there is at least some wisdom in a lot of my blog posts ;-) but this one from over a year ago is the one that popped into mind

https://steemit.com/positivity/@kiwideb/positivity-challenge-4-sorta-kinda-with-a-twist

Maybe more inspiration than wisdom, but please pop over and see what you think.

Sort:  

I read through the post and found a pure wisdom from those children. As far as their sin. I think only they know and their creator. But when we look at those kids we can not walk away saying that we are righteous.

@kiwideb. This is a cool post. Sorry but Steemit gives me no authority to resteem posts over seven days. I can promote it on Sunday with the reward post.

No worries, I didn't expect a resteem, just thought you might enjoy it. I have zillions of posts ranging from 8 days old to 18 months old, which I think are worth more people seeing. So maybe I will repost some of them with a new intro, so more people get to see them. Or maybe do posts linking to groups of them.

Great idea for good old posts to come back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52