Sort:  

Yeah. That's what I was thinking. I need to narrow it down. A niche inside a niche (like your video was saying) would be tough for me. I think I'm gonna go with obscure facts. Pigs have 30 minute orgasms, bees testicles fall off when they cum, etc. Maybe that will work. I think I can add some comedic value to those subjects.

Oh. Lol. I guess I have a niche and didn't even realize it. That's kind of what I've been doing. I've always been drawn to Strange facts. I guess I'm adding comedic value to them now. I just didn't realize it. This blog helped me realize what I have been doing all along. Now I just have to stay laser focused on that niche inside of a niche. Thank you so much for the help. Wow. Before this post I thought I was just Lost in the woods.

As long as you have always been into the subject you will be much better off.

Yeah. I've always been into strange, unusual, unexplained, etc. If I can toss a little comedy into the salad i think people will enjoy their salad being tossed.

Followed. Love the posts. Just realized that you are from PA. I'm from OH. My gf is from Indiana PA. You post good info so I had to follow. You also gave me great advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84