You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - Students in Myanmar Taught Programming Skills!

in #education7 years ago

Truly, as a programmer myself, I would definitely vouch for these programs, coming from a third world country(Philippines) and having been taught programming only when I got to college just because it's my degree program. How awesome it would be for the generation that comes after me gets to be educated properly. Tech is the new thing and I know that from that point on comes more opportunities for young brilliant Filipino minds to flourish even more! Congratulations, Myanmar!

Sort:  

That is great @joyglyncel! Hearing feedback like this makes what I do all the more enjoyable! Best of luck in your bright development career. If you want to take a shot at a job head over to @minnowbooster and join the discord. Leave contact information in the job-posts section and there might be some work around for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56