You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Delegation Contest! (With An Intro To Steem Bandwidth)

in #education6 years ago

Yes yes and yes. I am trying to make quality content through my motivation series and health education posts. I am also conducting my own contest to help out fellow minnows grow as contests have made it easier for me here. I fully support @steemiteducation for their great educational posts, @thealliance as they push me better to make quality content and @air-clinic as I want health care to be made available for all. I want to better support these groups through my steem power as I am trying to gain more influence here.

I really feel your empathy towards minnows. I have such high respect for you for helping others grow. Hope to be someone like you someday. Its really great to be an agent of change for others. I may not get the delegation but I know either way you are helping a lot of people here.

I salute you and your work and I will continue with my contests to make the steemit community better for everyone

Sort:  

I did message you on discord as I didn't want to post links here. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88