Sort:  

Thanks Joan. I always like to be a good example for others :)

Your use of name is the best, both in being personal and a catchy name that sticks Colin.

Thanks very much. This was very helpful. I just created and steemit account. I should have read known this sooner.

If you really need or want to change @gohomestead I found this article that may help https://steemit.com/steemit/@troyvandeventer/to-create-a-second-account

Nice article! Funny you used @sydesjokes as an example, he was one of the first people I found here.

Been friends online for sometime @herbertholmes and he got using a name right.

Many people need to know this information for sure.

Will post it into @steemthat as well, ran out of time to get it right this time.

Tenacious. - Mention My Name To Start A Rowdy Conversation @binkley

Im entertained by its content. Thank you for sharing :)

Information to remember when friends ask to join @marylizacaindoy appreciate your comment.

I have two nicknames which are the ones I always use. In fact I am now using just gduran, I am slowly removing the other one.

Due to a well known and very computer savvy author in the USA I struggled with the name, in Twitter I had to use @joanstewart1 since she had already taken and used @joanstewart, plus I had a blog under another name.

thank you for the great advice!

Starting point for new arrivals @bojakcates

Nice... Thanks for sharing

Information to assist when helping others interested in joining social media @kamimorrow

you definitely make some good points here ;)

Thanks for visit and comment @darkblack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72