You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's celebrate Māori Language Week! Part 1 - Māori greetings & why is culture important to you? Korero Mai (Speak to me)

in #education7 years ago

Nice work finding another Māori on Steemit and thank you for introducing us to your world! I found this from the recommendation by @fitinfun on upvotable 33 and am including your post in upvotable 34 along with voting for you here and sending you a tip! Would you please keep writing for us because we would love to hear more about your life?

Sort:  

I'm so happy you picked this post, Jerry. I was very happy to nominate it and look forward to more from New Zealand!

Thank you @fitinfun I had no idea. Very nice surprise :)

I was really happy to find your post and feed. Very interesting!

Thank you ^_^ It makes me think of all the people in NZ that have far more interesting things to say - I can't wait for them all to be here!!

Ah! A recruiter! We need more people for sure. Maybe you can get a lot of them started. This is a place you can have a voice- rare these days :)

woah woah woah!! This is awesome. Thank you so much & yes I would love to ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68