Sort:  

remember that like it was yesterday.

you can't remember your own comment from an hour ago

yes Ma'am that sounds familiar.
ya know, I've been thinking about this contest this week, Asher's..and I'm trying to figure out what you said about it, are you inspired and want to tear it up or are you ready to close up shop?

Asher's..and I'm trying to figure out what you said about it,

Hope you remember what I said cause I sure don't
Ironic right?

haha! I don't remember because you never told me. I think you can get into the top three but it might take an all-nighter.

I think you can get into the top three but it might take an all-nighter.

Well that would probably be easier than my plan ... wish I would of thought of that one myself

howdy today @headchange! good to see you back, what is your plan? that I keep asking about and never get an answer? lol

My plan involves naps lots and lots of naps. Thinking up things to say makes me sleepy. Don't it make you tired. True introverts like me aren't use to all this talking.
Actually it seems like I had some better idea in mind but I will have to go to all the trouble to think it up again
Don't know why you care so much you seem to have that top spot in the bag. I am lucky just to inch up enough to catch a bit of extra Steem

@headchange ! hahaha! very cute and funny...love your humor, your sarcasm, your wit. gotta be some type of redneck I love that too.
why do I care so much? did you ever read my profile and the word that isn't really a word but one that I made up and no one has caught?
oh man..you undersell yourself by a long way. you just won that contest and proved that you are a legitimate contender in Asher's League also. Are you sure you're an introvert? I'M the introvert around here, I know that sounds weird but did anyone ever call you a hermit? that's just my nature and I was perfectly suited to be the farmer that I was raised to be.

Danged old men always running off to take a nap

lol! yeah dog gone it...ha! well...last night i went to bed early. no one was commenting anymore, I thought you had crashed on me, which is understandable given your tender young age and all, probably never had to live a 3rd shift type lifestyle which I've done much of my life. so I decided to clock out and give up myself. after Jack and I took our 1 am ritual out in the dark.

Started to ask if you were outside pooping with the dog. But I will just let that one go

lol! sure glad you let that go and didn't even bring it up. well awhile back they had to go outside to the outhouse, these country homes didn't get plumbing like the cities, it was decades later. yuck. spiders and scorpions loved those places. thanks for bringing that to mind, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78