You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My visit in Slums ( 6 January, 2018)

in #education7 years ago

@azizbd,

Enjoyed your well written post (nice first meme pic).

Salutations. I am JaiChai. Pleasure to make your acquaintance.

RE: Your Post

Although I grew up in the U.S., I retired in the Philippines. The families in your article are very similar to what I've seen here. I, too, have a list of kids I routinely watch over and support when necessary.

Why?

I am a single father. My daughter and I have a much better life than others around us. We can help take a lot of misery away from the lives of these poor children with the little support we give.

And we know it's the right thing to do...

Upvoted and following you now.

Namaste (I recognize the divine in you),

JaiChai

small150.jpg

(Me and my girlfriend)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71