Blessings Thru Relaxation! Long Deserved Break...

in #education6 years ago (edited)

030418

It has been a very eventful morning, with projects in Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand being bombarded at me non stop, changes and crisis, all happening at the same time, just before my trip to Pattaya. To add to the flame, this is the 1st Time am being asked to pay for leaving my luggage with a hotel!

The whole journey of 2.5 hours to Pattaya, I never really did enjoy the scenery . Non stop messages and decisions to be made, I survived! At least 300 thoughts and decisions were made and communicated thru What'sapp, telegram, LINE, Wechat and emails.

Upon reaching the condo, dropped off the stuff, go out to eat and come back, I then have time to explore the wonderful surroundings. As I stand at the balcony looking at the sea and experience the calmness, I can only be touched by God's grace of allowing me to finish all the hassle and pressure of the tasks that I had done in the morning.

photo_2018-04-03_19-18-40.jpg

Blessed to be able to relax now....

photo_2018-04-03_19-18-36.jpg

The sea was blue, the pool was magnificant... Blessed!

photo_2018-04-03_19-18-42.jpg

Sort:  

Yes I agree that after a tired day, appreciate what is around you especially the serene and peace .......Does wonders!

Congratulations @jackythecoach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44