You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AP Computer Science Lesson Introductory Java Language Features (2)

in #education7 years ago

LOL...this brings me back...In high school I helped my older brother with his CS2 class which was in Java. That's how I learned Java. Then I decided to take the AP computer science test after reading about it a bit online and deciding it was pretty basic. My school ordered the test for me (despite not having a class) and I took it in a small room with a proctor...I got really sick that day and vomited 3+ times during the test and had to skip the AP calculus test the next day and a band concert we had that night. (I was able to make up the calc test later)

Long story short, I got a 5, but it was a pretty shitty day...

Sort:  

Wow. Sounds like a hell of a day. Haha. You sound like me in high school... I was the guy people went to for math help. Good work though! What are you doing now?

I'm a senior in college at UMD (Duluth, MN) studying math and computer science. (And playing around with crypto in my spare time)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54