You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free books!

in #education6 years ago

It's wonderful doing what you're doing, helping the younger generation acquire the immense longtime benefit and happiness from reading. Even more pleasing is when the people you're trying to help appreciate it. So I can understand when you leaped for joy in your heart (implied) when your student appreciated your effort.

I have a pretty extensive classroom library. I have three bookshelves full of books, all organized by genre. At least, I think it's extensive.

Lol

All I can say is you've done marvelously well with the library you have.

Good job

Blessings

Sort:  

I have lucked out and had most of it paid for by the schools I work at, or by grants. I'm hoping that I will be able to start buying a few more books per month, so that I can bulk it up a little more with requests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32