You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Winners & Clarifying Bandwidth Questions

in #education6 years ago

Thank you SOOOOO much @jrswab - Means so much to me to win this and now be able to interact more freely with this amazing community.

As you know I'm totally new to all this - I don't really know what the hell I'm doing - I'm just glad to be here right now :D But.. being the newbie I am I can't seem to figure out how to message you directly on discord! But would love to chat more as I have a few questions if you ever have time <3

Many thanks again... really grateful for the delegation prize :)

With Love
Hart Floe
<3

Sort:  

Keep working hard! Let me know if you need anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18