You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: teachers? educators? English teachers?

in #education7 years ago

Go ahead and post your ideas and your lessons. It will be useful to other teachers. Please check us out @steemiteducation and join us in the chatroom. https://steemit.chat/channel/education
Leave a message or send me @giantbear a personal message. I will make sure that the @steemiteducation account follows you. Hope to hear from you soon.

Sort:  

ok followed @steemiteducation and you, but how do I send you a private message??

I did that :) couldnt find any message button :(

On top you will see a search bar. Click there and then search my name. Then you can just search for education to find the education chat room. Either way hope you come right. Will wait for your message.

I am following you and steemiteducation, I Found you, but don't know how to send a private message. as for chat room -> in :)

will do that now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63