How to Memorize the Top Ten Biggest Whales (the actual whales not Steemit users)

in #education7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How to Memorize the Top Ten Biggest Whales (the actual whales not Steemit users)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  


If you haven't Register your #whalepower membership , please do so.
( If you have, please disregard this message )
This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Thank you, I have registered and read the guidelines.

You have a good notion. Keep it up! @flauwy

Thank you, I will.


You are being followed by a coin puppet!

Please follow it back ;)

hahaha the title was hilarious. At first glance I was expecting to see the STEEM whales... but Orcas are the coolest :)

I thought about doing the same thing but with Steem Whales. ;)

haha good idea, I bet it will get great feedback

follow us we'll follow u too n do vote plz

Done!


You are being followed by a coin puppet!

If that made you click on my article I have suceeded!


You are being followed by a coin puppet!

Please follow it back ;)

Thank you @fulltimegeek for the upvote. This my highest post so far thanks to you!

Great example to explain that we are visual focused and visualisation is a good method to remember facts.

Thank you!


You are being followed by a coin puppet!

Please follow it back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49