You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #8] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education5 years ago

I'm a random person who just saw this post.

  1. Do NOT miss the pill I am supposed to take each 90 days to kill parasites that go into my body. I'm here in SE Asia as a westerner and was told to take it. Well, after the last dose was in May and I just took it again last week, I thought I was dying along with all the parasites and now I have to take another pill in a couple of days to kill more of these invaders since the first pill was not enough.

  2. Global warming is now called "climate change" in official documentation because worldwide temperatures have been dropping for the last few years.

  3. 50% of people give up on their New Years Resolutions by Jan 15.

Thank you for the cool idea, and I put you on my list and will return :)

Sort:  

Hah, well I hope you won't forget!! And 15 Jan is way tooo soon haha, I'd hope that those people keep on the track at least for month hah :D I'm still on the track with my resolutions and it's already 20th hahah :D Woohooo! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33