You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is The Easiest English Grammar / Inilah Grammar Bahasa Inggris termudah / 2 Languages.

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Hi Mr @safran long time I did not read your blog. I am blessed to know you as my friend, your writing very positive and usefull to me. Thank you very much to sharing the knowledge. Oh ya, I am still on duty in Banda Aceh, tomorrow it will be finish, Insya Allah. Do you have a tips how to learning english, I mean to preparation to TOEFL test. I want to go abroad to continue my study. I have failed in a few times in TOEFL test. Error recognition is the one part that so hard to understand for me, if you have tips about that I hope would you share with me, because that is my big ambition in life. I wanna be a master in education !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69