You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want To Learn A New Language? 5 tips before you start

in #education7 years ago

An unusual article with a lot of great suggestions and tons of useful information. I enjoyed reading this tremendously. (Because you see what I've done with it here and elsewhere.) Thank you so much for writing it ... and bringing it again to my attention. This certainly deserved all the exposure I was able to give it. I'll be fascinated to see what you do for an encore.

This excellent post was included in our new curation effort The Magnificent Seven -- a collaborative work by @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received a 100% upvote from each of us to show our appreciation for your post. To see your creation showcased here ... and the fine company you keep ... please visit this link.

The Magnificent Seven

We appreciate your support both for our work on this project and for the other creators of exceptional content who make it all possible. (Follow @catweasel to catch our future Magnificent Seven posts. He's really not as annoying as you might think. <--- He always makes me say that.)

Sort:  

I see and appreciate all the work you both do ... I'm really happy that you enjoyed my little post and I'll be following your project

@thesteemengine
@enchantedspirit
@catweasel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46