You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #5] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM + NEW TIER**

in #education6 years ago
  1. It can take up to 6 months before a baby realizes it is not the same person as their mom.
  2. Gandhi has 10 possetions when he passed away.
  3. I learned that vinegar is an amazing cleaner. Had lots of luck with it on my bathroom.
Sort:  

Oh nice! Thanks for joining us :) I use apple cider vinegar for soo much stuff. It helps with muscle soreness, I drink a shot after every jiu jitsu session I have. It's also great for skin and stuff. And the first point is suuuper interesting :)

Lower tier

@dosdudes 6 months My 4 kids took years to realize but totally ignore the fact I had something to do with them as a person 👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44