You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #8] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education5 years ago

Monday - I have learned that there is a Harry Potter marathon on a British channel which is very important to me as I love those movies! :D

Tuesday - I learned how to make vegan caviar! And up until today I made 5 new batches already :D different flavors of course!

Wednesday: I learned that upcoming 4 months will be pretty busy for me and that I won't be spending a lot of time online.

Thursday: I spent the whole day in a company providing personality assessment and I learned things about me that I would never ever say :D

Friday - I learned how to make the best miso soup - I can tell you if you really really really want ;) YES, I do cook a lot as I'm creating recipes for my restaurant ;)

Saturday - I've learned today that Kelps are not being sold in Switzerland because of some controversial properties. This is a bummer as I need them for my ramen! :D

Sunday - not sure what I'll learn tomorrow but it's going to be something important ;)

Sort:  

Hah once the restaurant is open, I'll maybe come over and order that miso soup in your restaurant :) Soo nope, you don't have to tell me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33