You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even Monkeys fall from trees 원숭이 도 나무 에서 떨어진다

in #education7 years ago

I do good to use English properly. I wouldn't fair too well in a 2nd language. Although I do know a few Swedish words because I've had a Swedish pen pal forever now. :D

Sort:  

I commend those who reach out in a second language. Actually you user name looks a little bit Korean. I was surprised to see the amount of posts in writting with two Ts.

It's just my 1st and middle name. :P I'm lost about the two Ts though.

Thanks. I meant there are many tags with #writting because of spelling mistakes. When we learn second and third languages our first language should improve but in my case I'm losing it little by little.

I understand now. lol Sorry, yesterday was a long day at work. I was pretty tired when catching up on here.

I get that. English was a class I did well in throughout my school years. I used to write all of the time, which kept me sharp in it. When I took some years off from writing, I realized I had lost some of that skill.

Hopefully, this blogging thing will help me get sharp again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52