You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Basic Math For Autism | Let's Count With Piggies.

in #education4 years ago

It is very nice to read about your son's successes again. You open our eyes to how important even the smallest development steps are, how important it is to perceive them and support them with all your might.
My heart leaps when I hear how much love is in your patient voice.
I wish you both all the best and many more successes!
Hugs,
Chriddi

Sort:  

Hi @chriddi, thank you for your nice feedback.

Back then we weren't sure if we can help him so we were only relying on an expert for help, but the result was wasting years with limited progress and a big hit to our pocketbook.
I can't believe myself too seeing his energy in learning, I'm so grateful and proud of him.

Regards,
lugina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60