Hello Everyone

in #education6 years ago

Hi everyone, today I am announcing that I will rearrange my blog in next days. All of my content I have written here is in English, but I have changed my mind. My native language is bangla, so I will write some content in bangla from today.

The people who are reading my post everyday, I am sorry for them. Because I will not be able to serve completely for those anymore.

The reason I changed my mind is that I am a students and I have very little time to write. If I write in bangla it will take less time than english, because I have lots of topics in bangla. Hope you all will understand.

Sort:  

That's a good idea mate. Though I do not know bangla, but hope that you get success in writing your native language.

Thanks mate, I will make some post in english. So please support my work.

You got a 74.26% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @carnation!

The force is with you! You got a 61.98% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @carnation!

You got a 65.53% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @steemitgeek!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @steemitgeek! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

The force is with you! You got a 61.80% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @steemitgeek!

The force is with you! You got a 38.30% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @carnation!

You got a 65.34% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @carnation!

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @carnation!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.surge.sh/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00