You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I had a special day with special kids last Friday || Picnic with special needs children ||

in #education6 years ago

Excellent post, thanks for sharing! I congratulate you for the great work you did with the autistic children, it was a pleasure to read you and watch the video playing soccer! Best regards.

Sort:  

The kids are future. They need support to see dream and a way of life. I am sure some of them can recover their difficulties and can be something for their parents and the nation if we support them.

I share your words and I wish all the best for them. You do a great job, I congratulate you. I hope you can have a lot of support. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48