You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ​ Importance of having kids to learn Chinese | 讓孩子學中文的重要性 - 談談孩子的教和養(四)

in #education7 years ago

I am actually learning a tonal language right now - Thai and I am noticing a big difference in the way I look at the world, because of it. It's changing up my neural pathways for sure! It's so interesting how learning a new language changes everything. I already speak English and Hindi fluently, and Spanish not so fluently. But every time, I learn a new language, I notice a difference inside my mental focus and neural pathways. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I would like to try Spanish if I have some free time.

If you speak English, I find Spanish to be a really easy language to learn. :)

really? Let me check it out!

Absolutely!! Latin-based languages are very similar to each other and easier to learn once you know one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75