New Books Means New Year Celebration For Me

in #education7 years ago

Last year, I could manage new books for our kids at @SchoolForSDG4 after hard and soul try. I can remember so many times I was rejected and looked like I was a beggar. But I believed that they will not give until I try more and if I stop the 50 life will stop to study. My motivation was my children. Now, My only focus on how to manage new books for kids. Today I was informed that the books will be distributed till 29 December, 2017 and Schools have to take students data on school pad to collect new books.

Last year when I was denied to receive book, I went to education ministry Dhaka. And also kept my communication with some stuffs. At least I got a online code from education board which proves the existence of a school and the code allowed me to apply for new books through online.

We allocated the books in 7 January, 2017 . Here is the teacher and one of my friend who visited the school in books allocation program. As government offers new books for free for schools, so it is very important for us. The books also enable us to follow government curriculum so kids can participate public exams.

Tomorrow, I will go to have new books. I hope we will get the books and we will able to allocate books in first week. It will be my best gift before I go to Thailand. Today, I visited embassy authorized application center to check whether my visa is ready. They said it will take around 10 days more. I hope it will also be okay.

Read More about our projects and me


Talking Christmas juxtaposition, Marie Antoinette, Let them eat cake, The Global Sisterhood and @schoolforsdg4.

by @girlbeforemirror

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part - 15

by @Azizbd

Today We Organized Teachers Training on Autism

by @Azizbd

Sharee For 50 underprivileged women, and some gifts in this week

by @Azizbd

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 21 ||💓💓

by @SchoolForSDG4

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 20

by @Lindahas


Today's Volunteering Work With Autistic Children)

by @Azizbd


Preparation Meeting With Apasen International)

by @Azizbd

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

As a aspiring children's writer I commend your efforts to put literature and art in the hands of young people.

Thank you for your comment and I am happy to know about your passion. I read you won Leidig Poetry Award and so many poem you wrote. It is really great and I look forward to learn more about you from your blog.

Today we received some of new books. Thanks for the support.

Man, if everyone was like you, this world would be so amazing.

Hello dear friend, it may not possible for us to think and do the work same way. But as your mission is same as me, I think many people have similar mission to make the world better place. But we follow different profession and ways. Like a doctor help patient. What can be better than it ? saving life is best work I believe.

Hope you manage to get the new books okay.

Thank you for following me. As a little festive gift here is an upvote from me.

You can read more about my #festivefollowerfreebie project at :

wow!! amazing personality I have ever seen!

my vote might not be worth much now bro, but i have resteemed this and given it my 100% upvote; about 2 cents lol.

you will do more things GOD-willing .

great job vai

I am happy everything is falling in place. Between what the government of your country will help provide and the steemit community these kids are going to have a fighting chance, the the ripples to come in the future is endless.

Amazing job you are doing. God bless your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33