You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Education "Yes" Or "No" ❙ คุณคิดอย่างไรกับสถาบันการศึกษา [Thai and English]

in #education7 years ago

Thank you so much... I'll look it up. Can't wait to take my parents there. They come to Cambodia first around my mom's birthday to see our new house and then we plan on seeing something else because they already been to Cambodia. have a lovely day xxx

Sort:  

Cool. Hope your new house is comfortable. Let me know when you come here. We might meet!!

Will be around the end of Feb or beginning of March... I'll definitely let you all know when we come to Thailand.... maybe we have time for a steemit meetup since there are so many Thai steemians. If not we come to Thailand (especially Bangkok) quite often. But we'll try to come to Chiang Mai too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78