Sort:  

You do not want to improve your mind, ROFLOL! They will throw you out of Texas!

It is just interesting that it has not shifted genetically in 50 centuries.

I couldn't survive if I couldn't read! I would stagnate quickly....

:)>

oh so you're trying to force us to read too! lol.

You have discovered my insidious plot...where did I go wrong? ROFLOL!

I didn't think you would figure it out so quickly....

:)>

it's downright diabolical! lol.

Do Not overheat the grey matter, by reading to fast! I would not want to be responsible for your head exploding from too much information!

:)>

Steemit will sure do that to you!

Steem sure has been trying it with me, LOL!

But my head only explodes when I run into RC Jail problems!

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77